Oregon Professional Photographers Association

Providing professional development for serious photographers

  • Home
  • OPPA Leadership

2019 Executive Officers
& Board of Directors




President:
Sam Tarrel
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, FP-OR
CPP Liaison
president@oregonppa.org



Vice President:


Linda Keppinger


MBA, CPP

lindak@keppingercreative.com


Immediate Past President:
Lisa Dillon
M.Photogr.Cr., CPP, FP-OR
PPA Councilor 2016-2018
lisakd@frontier.com



Secretary:
Alexis Dowdle
alexiskatephotography@gmail.com



Treasurer:
Aaron Hockley
Cr.Photog., FP-OR

treasurer@oregonppa.org


Bylaws, Rules, & Ethics Director:
Bryan Welsh
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API, FP-OR
PPA Councilor 2016-2018
CPP Liaison
bryan@mitportraits.com


Competition Director:
Thea Martin
sunstramals@gmail.com


Education Director:
Jon Parker
jrparkerphoto@gmail.com


Marketing & Communications Director:
Howard Lao
howlaophotography@gmail.com


Member Value Director:
Rekha Varghese
rekha.varghese@gmail.com

   Director at Large:
Altheia Mccallum
contactme@photogbyaltheia.com


Committee Heads:

Social - Kolu Westcott


Awards, Points & Degrees - Julie Jacobs







Board Photos by - Hal Harrison

Rose City Photography


Website Questions: 
communications@oregonppa.org
Mailing Address:
14925 SW Barrows Rd.
Ste. 109 #501
Beaverton, OR 97007

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software