Oregon Professional Photographers Association

Providing professional development for serious photographers

  • Home
  • OPPA Leadership

2018 Executive Officers
& Board of Directors




President:
Lisa Dillon
M. Photogr.Cr., CPP, FP-OPPA
PPA Councilor 2016-2018
president@oregonppa.org


Vice President:
Sam Tarrel
M. Photog.Cr., CPP, FP-OPPA
lightsciencestudios@gmail.com


Immediate Past President:
Aaron Hockley
Cr. Photog., FP-OPPA
aaron@hockleyphoto.com


Secretary:
Bryan Welsh
Cr. Photog., CPP, API, FP-OPPA
PPA Councilor 2016-2018
bryan@mitstudio.com


Treasurer:
April Kroenke
CPP, AFP-OPPA
treasurer@oregonppa.org


By Laws, Rules, & Ethics Director:
Bryan Welsh
Cr. Photog., CPP, API, FP-OPPA
PPA Councilor 2016-2018
bryan@mitstudio.com


Competition Director:
Rekha Varghese
rekha.varghese@gmail.com


Education Director:
Raj Sarda
AFP-OPPA
rajsarda@icloud.com


Marketing & Communications Director:
Julie Countryman
hello@juliecountryman.com


Member Value Director:
Nancy Steele
CPP
nancy@nancysteeleportraiture.com


Director at Large:
Alexis Dowdle
alexiskatephotography@gmail.com

Website Questions: 
communications@oregonppa.org
Mailing Address:
14925 SW Barrows Rd.
Ste. 109 #501
Beaverton, OR 97007

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software